Directions To Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

HAPPY HOLIDAYS! OUR HOLIDAY HOURS.

Sunday December 24, 2017 - CLOSED 

Monday December 25, 2017 - CLOSED (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 

Tuesday December 26, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. ONLY SALES

Wednesday December 27, 2017 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS  

Thursday December 28, 2017 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Friday December 29, 2017 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Saturday December 30, 2017 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Sunday December 31, 2017 - REGULAR START TIME BY DEALERSHIP (SALES) UNTIL 3:00 PM 

Monday January 1, 2018 - CLOSED - (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 

Tuesday January 2, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

  1. Unique Chrysler

    915 WALKERS LINE
    Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

    • Sales: 1 (888) 384-2865
Loading Map...

Get Directions

Contact

Unique Chrysler

915 WALKERS LINE
Directions Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

  • Dealership: 1 (888) 384-2865

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am -4:00 pm